The Bullfight-La Chasse

2015,LP,Brandy Alexander Recordings ‎

  • Artnr: Brandy01
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen


A1 Blue
A2 Jenny's Got A Gun
A3 Gladly Willingly
A4 The Cold Case Of Irina Lukashenko
A5 Man In The Morning
A6 La Chasse
B1 Don't Be Afraid
B2 Astonishing Blue
B3 Ice Queen
B4 The Storm Behind Our Smiles
B5 Your Problem
B6 The Death Of Martin Van Dongen
B7 This Village's Lonely Pastor
    Til kassen