Marty Robbins-Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs

(1959)2018,LP,180g, Vinyl Passion

  • Artnr: VP90058
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

Track Description
1 Big Iron
2 Cool Water
3 Billy the Kid
4 A Hundred and Sixty Acres
5 They're Hanging Me Tonight
6 The Strawberry Roan
7 Kaw-Liga (Bonus Track)
8 Lovesick Blues (Bonus Track)
9 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Bonus Track)
10 El Paso
11 In the Valley
12 The Master's Call
13 Running Gun
14 The Little Green Valley
15 Utah Carol
16 Moanin' the Blues (Bonus Track)
17 Wedding Bells (Bonus Track)
18 Long Gone Lonesome Blues (Bonus Track)
    Til kassen