Loretta Lynn-Full Circle


  • Artnr: 888751689718
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Whispering Sea (Introduction)
A2 Whispering Sea
A3 Secret Love
A4 Who's Gonna Miss Me?
A5 Black Jack David
A6 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
A7 Always On My Mind
B1 Wine Into Water
B2 In The Pines
B3 Band Of Gold
B4 Fist City
B5 I Never Will Marry
B6 Everything It Takes
B7 Lay Me Down
    Til kassen