Cody Jinks-The Wanting -After the Fire(LTD)

2019,3LP,Limited Edition,Sunburst Vinyl,Gatefold,Late August Records

  • Artnr: 0860002438542
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

The Wanting
A1 The Wanting
A2 Same Kind Of Crazy As Me
A3 Never Alone Always Lonely
A4 Whiskey
B1 Where Even Angels Fear To Fly
B2 Which One I Feed
B3 A Bite Of Something Sweet
B4 The Plea
C1 It Don't Rain In California
C2 Wounded Mind
C3 Ramble
C4 The Raven And The Dove
After The Fire
A1 After The Fire
A2 Ain't A Train
A3 Yesterday Again
A4 Tell'Em What It's Like
A5 Think Like you Think
B1 William And Wanda
B2 One Good Decision
B3 Dreamed With One
B4 Someone To You
B5 Tonedeaf Boogie
    Til kassen